Culinary Q

Q as in "cue" as in "to prompt." A recipe is only the beginning…

Changed comment setting to anyone

I just changed the setting for comments – it had, by default, been set to let only registered blogspot users comment. Now, providing I did things correctly, anyone can comment on my posts.

Now, if I can just get myself to write here regularly again…..

One comment on “Changed comment setting to anyone

  1. Lori
    01/23/2006

    Great-glad you changed your settings! I love your Blog, but then I love everything you do 🙂 I’ll be checking regularly to see what you’ve added.
    Love~~~Buttercup

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 01/23/2006 by in Uncategorized.
